Board of Directors


  Officers of the Board 

Nick Pavlis

Chairman Director of Government & Public Affairs Charter Communications
NickPavlis_(1).JPG Curtis Person Vice Chairman Vice President, Government & Regulatory Affairs Comcast



Gary Blount Treasurer President/CEO  Celina Cable
Board of Directors 



Ted Baecher

  Vice President, State Government Affairs Charter Communications



Ben Burchill

  General Manager  Cable One




Doug Fisher   Director, External Affairs Comcast


Kim Sasser Hayden

  Sr. Manager, External Affairs Comcast
Brian_Gregory_Pic_(3).jpg Valerie Gillespie   Area Vice President, General Manager Comcast



Jason Keller   Sr. Director, Government Affairs Charter Communications




Marva Johnsons    Vice President, Government Affairs Charter Communications
ValerieG.jpg Andy Macke   Vice President, External Affairs Comcast